International Georgian Choirs Concert

Updated: Oct 23



A global event celebrating Georgian song in honour of the 10th International Symposium on Traditional Polyphony, Tbilisi, Georgia.


Singers from around the world have submitted recordings of their forays into Georgian music made during lockdown 2020.


The videos will be premiered online.


Saturday, October 24th

Tbilisi 4pm | Melbourne 11pm

Vancouver 5am | New York 8am | London 1pm | Paris 2pm | Tokyo 9pm

Free. Click here to watch the concert.



Produced with support from the Community Bank on Clifton Hill and Creative Victoria


826 views

ABOUT US >

The Boîte is Victoria’s iconic multicultural music organisation. Founded in 1979, it supports excellent artists from diverse cultural communities, promotes cultural understanding through the dynamic presentation of unique cultural experiences, and nurtures creativity, collaboration, access to and active participation in the arts. Read more...

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

CONTACT >

T: +61 3 9417 3550

E: boite@boite.com.au

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com